DSC_1032.jpeg

Timetable
2022/2023

Monday

Studio

L Hall

Grade 2

Ballet

5:00 - 6:15

Primary 1

Ballet

4:30 - 5:15

Grade 1 Exam

Ballet

5:15 - 6:15

Intermediate Foundation

Ballet

6:15 - 7:15

Intermediate Foundation

Contemporary

7:15 - 8:15

Grade 2/3

Contemporary

6:15 - 7:00

Grade 3

Ballet

7:00 - 8:00

Intermediate Foundation

Pointe

8:15 - 9:00

Intermediate Foundation

Boys

8:15 - 9:00

Tuesday

Studio

L Hall

Primary 2

Ballet

4:30 - 5:30

Pre-Primary B

Ballet

4:30 - 5:15

Grade 5

Ballet

5:30 - 6:30

Grade 4

Ballet

5:30 - 6:30

Grade 4/5

PBT

6:30 - 7:15

Grade 1

Contemporary

6:30 - 7:15

Grade 5

Pointe

7:15 - 8:00

Advanced

PBT

7:15 - 8:00

Advanced 2

Ballet

8:00 - 9:30

Advanced
Foundation

Ballet

8:00 - 9:30

Wednesday

Studio

L Hall

Grade 1

Ballet

5:00 - 6:00

Grade 3

PBT

5:30 - 6:15

Grade 3

Ballet

6:15 - 7:30

Intermediate Foundation

PBT

6:15 - 7:15

Intermediate
Foundation

Ballet

7:30 - 9:00

Advanced
Free

Ballet

7:30 - 9:00

Thursday

Studio

L Hall

Grade 1 Exam

PBT

4:30 - 5:30

Grade 4

Ballet

5:30 - 6:30

Grade 2

PBT

5:00 - 6:15

Grade 7

Ballet

6:30 - 7:30

Grade 4/5

Contemporary

6:30 - 7:15

Advanced

Contemporary

7:30 - 8:30

Advanced

Pointe

8:30 - 9:30

Grade 5

Ballet

7:30 - 8:30

Grade 8

Boys

8:30 - 9:30

Saturday

Studio

L Hall

Pre-School

Ballet
Level 1

9:00 - 9:45

Pre-School

Ballet
Level 1

9:00 - 9:45

Pre-Primary A

Ballet

10:00 - 10:45

Pre-Primary B

Ballet

10:00 - 10:45

Grade 1

Ballet

11:00 - 12:00

Primary 1 A

Ballet

11:00 - 11:45

Grade 2

Ballet

12:00 - 13:00

Primary 2

Ballet

12:00 - 13:00

Grade 1/2

PBT

13:00 - 14:00

Primary 1 B

Ballet

13:00 - 13:45

DSC_1025.jpeg

Term Dates 22/23

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September - Saturday 17th December (14 weeks)
-
Half Term: Tuesday 25th October - Saturday 29th October
-

*School will be closed on the 19th September in remembrance for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II these classes will instead be held on Monday 24th October.

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January - Saturday 1st April (12 weeks)
-
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Saturday 18th February

Summer Term

Monday 17th April - Saturday 22nd July (13 weeks)
-
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Saturday 3rd June